en to ko translation catalogue (446 entries)

en: %s Error
ko: %s 에러

en: 0 Selected
ko: 테이블 선택

en: 1 hour
ko: 1시간

en: 1 minute
ko: 1분

en: 10 minute
ko: 10분

en: 10 seconds
ko: 10초

en: 12 hours
ko: 12시간

en: 15 minute
ko: 15분

en: 24 hours
ko: 24시간

en: 30 minutes
ko: 30분

en: 30 seconds
ko: 30초

en: 5 minute
ko: 5분

en: 5 minutes
ko: 5분

en: 6 hours
ko: 6시간

en: Action
ko: 활동

en: Action Log
ko: 활동 기록

en: Actions
ko: 주석

en: Add Annotation
ko: 주석 추가

en: Add CSS Template
ko: CSS 템플릿 추가

en: Add CSS template
ko: CSS 템플릿

en: Add Chart
ko: 차트 추가

en: Add Column
ko: 컬럼 추가

en: Add Dashboard
ko: 대시보드 추가

en: Add Database
ko: 데이터베이스 추가

en: Add Druid Cluster
ko: Druid 클러스터 추가

en: Add Druid Column
ko: Druid 칼럼 추가

en: Add Druid Datasource
ko: Druid 데이터소스 추가

en: Add Druid Metric
ko: Druid 메트릭 추가

en: Add Log
ko: 로그 추가

en: Add Metric
ko: 메트릭 추가

en: Add Saved Query
ko: 저장된 Query 추가

en: Add a Plugin
ko: 플러그인 추가

en: Add annotation
ko: 주석

en: Add annotation layer
ko: 주석 레이어

en: Add dataset
ko: 차트 추가

en: Add filter
ko: 테이블 추가

en: Add item
ko: 테이블 추가

en: Add metric
ko: 메트릭

en: Add to dashboard
ko: 대시보드 추가

en: Adding new datasource [{}]
ko: 새 데이터소스 스캔

en: Additional information
ko: 주석

en: Alert failed
ko: 테이블 명

en: Alert name
ko: 테이블 명

en: Alerts
ko: 경고

en: Alerts & Reports
ko: 경고 및 리포트

en: All charts
ko: 차트 추가

en: All filters
ko: 필터

en: Allow DML
ko: DML 허용

en: An error occurred while fetching available CSS templates
ko: 데이터 베이스 목록을 가져오는 도중 에러가 발생하였습니다.

en: An error occurred while fetching created by values: %s
ko: 데이터 베이스 목록을 가져오는 도중 에러가 발생하였습니다.

en: An error occurred while fetching dashboard owner values: %s
ko: 데이터 베이스 목록을 가져오는 도중 에러가 발생하였습니다.

en: An error occurred while fetching dashboards: %s
ko: 데이터 베이스 목록을 가져오는 도중 에러가 발생하였습니다.

en: An error occurred while fetching database related data: %s
ko: 데이터 베이스 목록을 가져오는 도중 에러가 발생하였습니다.

en: An error occurred while fetching database values: %s
ko: 데이터 베이스 목록을 가져오는 도중 에러가 발생하였습니다.

en: An error occurred while fetching dataset datasource values: %s
ko: 데이터 베이스 목록을 가져오는 도중 에러가 발생하였습니다.

en: An error occurred while fetching dataset owner values: %s
ko: 데이터 베이스 목록을 가져오는 도중 에러가 발생하였습니다.

en: An error occurred while fetching dataset related data
ko: 데이터 베이스 목록을 가져오는 도중 에러가 발생하였습니다.

en: An error occurred while fetching dataset related data: %s
ko: 데이터 베이스 목록을 가져오는 도중 에러가 발생하였습니다.

en: An error occurred while fetching datasets: %s
ko: 데이터 베이스 목록을 가져오는 도중 에러가 발생하였습니다.

en: An error occurred while fetching tab state
ko: 데이터 베이스 목록을 가져오는 도중 에러가 발생하였습니다.

en: An error occurred while fetching table metadata
ko: 데이터 베이스 목록을 가져오는 도중 에러가 발생하였습니다.

en: Annotation
ko: 주석

en: Annotation Layers
ko: 주석 레이어

en: Annotation delete failed.
ko: 주석 레이어

en: Annotation layer
ko: 주석 레이어

en: Annotation layer delete failed.
ko: 주석 레이어

en: Annotation layer name
ko: 주석 레이어

en: Annotation layer not found.
ko: 주석 레이어

en: Annotation layer type
ko: 주석 레이어

en: Annotation layers
ko: 주석 레이어

en: Annotation name
ko: 주석 레이어

en: Annotation not found.
ko: 주석

en: Annotations
ko: 주석

en: Annotations and layers
ko: 주석 레이어

en: Broker Host
ko: 호스트

en: Broker Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Broker Port
ko: 포트

en: Broker Username
ko: 사용자명

en: Bubble Chart
ko: 버블 차트

en: CSS Templates
ko: CSS 템플릿

en: CSS template
ko: CSS 템플릿

en: CSS template could not be deleted.
ko: CSS 템플릿을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: CSS template name
ko: CSS 템플릿

en: CSS template not found.
ko: CSS 템플릿을 찾을수 없습니다.

en: CSS templates
ko: CSS 템플릿

en: CSV File
ko: CSV 파일

en: CSV upload
ko: CSV 업로드

en: Cached value not found
ko: 캐시된 값을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Calculated columns
ko: 컬럼 목록

en: Calculation type
ko: 시각화 유형 선택

en: Calendar Heatmap
ko: 달력 히트캡

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Certified by
ko: 수정됨

en: Change dataset
ko: 데이터소스 선택

en: Changing this chart is forbidden
ko: 이 차트를 변경하는 것은 불가능합니다

en: Chart
ko: 차트

en: Chart cache timeout
ko: 차트 유형

en: Chart could not be created.
ko: 차트를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Chart could not be deleted.
ko: 차트를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Chart could not be updated.
ko: 차트를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Chart does not exist
ko: 차트가 존재하지 않습니다

en: Chart name
ko: 차트 유형

en: Chart parameters are invalid.
ko: 차트의 파라미터가 부적절합니다.

en: Chart type
ko: 차트 유형

en: Charts
ko: 차트

en: Charts could not be deleted.
ko: 차트를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Choose File
ko: CSV 파일

en: Choose a dataset
ko: 데이터소스 선택

en: Choose the annotation layer type
ko: 주석 레이어

en: Click to change visualization type
ko: 시각화 유형 선택

en: Click to edit
ko: 클릭하여 제목 수정하기

en: Close tab
ko: 탭 닫기

en: Cluster Name
ko: 테이블 명

en: Column
ko: 칼럼

en: Columns
ko: 칼럼

en: Columns missing in datasource: %(invalid_columns)s
ko: 데이터 소스의 컬럼이 없습니다 : %(invalid_columns)s

en: Connection failed, please check your connection settings
ko: 연결하는데 실패했습니다. 커넥션

en: Copy SELECT statement to the clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사하기

en: Copy query link to your clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사하기

en: Copy to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사하기

en: Could not load database driver
ko: 데이터베이스 드라이버를 로드할 수 없습니다

en: Create a new chart
ko: 새 차트 생성

en: Create new chart
ko: 새 차트 생성

en: Created
ko: 생성자

en: Created by
ko: 생성자

en: Created content
ko: 새 차트 생성

en: Created on
ko: 생성자

en: Creator
ko: 생성자

en: Custom Plugin
ko: 커스텀 플러그인

en: Custom Plugins
ko: 커스텀 플러그인

en: D3 Format
ko: D3 포멧

en: Dashboard
ko: 대시보드

en: Dashboard Emails
ko: 대시보드

en: Dashboard could not be created.
ko: 대시보드를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Dashboard could not be deleted.
ko: 대시보드를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Dashboard could not be updated.
ko: 대시보드를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Dashboard does not exist
ko: 대시보드가 존재하지 않습니다

en: Dashboard parameters are invalid.
ko: 대시보드 인자가 부적절합니다.

en: Dashboard properties
ko: 대시보드

en: Dashboards
ko: 대시보드

en: Dashboards could not be deleted.
ko: 대시보드를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Dashboards do not exist
ko: 대시보드가 존재하지 않습니다

en: Data
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Data preview
ko: 데이터 미리보기

en: Data source
ko: 데이터소스

en: Data type
ko: 차트 유형

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Database URL
ko: 데이터베이스 URL

en: Database could not be created.
ko: 데이터베이스를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Database could not be deleted.
ko: 데이터베이스를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Database could not be updated.
ko: 데이터베이스를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Database does not exist
ko: 데이터베이스가 존재하지 않습니다

en: Database error
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Database name
ko: 데이터소스 명

en: Database not found.
ko: 데이터베이스를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Databases
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Dataset
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Dataset %(name)s already exists
ko: 데이터셋 %(name)s 은 이미 존재합니다

en: Dataset does not exist
ko: 데이터소스가 존재하지 않습니다

en: Dataset name
ko: 데이터소스 명

en: Datasets
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Datasource
ko: 데이터소스

en: Datasource Name
ko: 데이터소스 명

en: Date filter
ko: 테이블 추가

en: Date/Time
ko: 시작 시간

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete %s?
ko: 삭제

en: Delete Annotation?
ko: 주석

en: Delete Database?
ko: 데이터베이스 선택

en: Delete Layer?
ko: 삭제

en: Delete Query?
ko: 삭제

en: Delete Template?
ko: CSS 템플릿

en: Delete annotation
ko: 주석

en: Delete dashboard tab?
ko: 대시보드

en: Delete database
ko: 데이터베이스 선택

en: Delete query
ko: 삭제

en: Delete template
ko: 템플릿 불러오기

en: Deleted %(num)d dataset | Deleted %(num)d datasets
ko[0]: 데이터베이스 선택

en: Deleted: %s
ko: 삭제

en: Delimiter
ko: 구분자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Deselect all
ko: 테이블 선택

en: Druid Clusters
ko: Druid 클러스터

en: Druid Datasource
ko: Druid 데이터소스

en: Druid Datasources
ko: Druid 데이터소스

en: Edit Annotation
ko: 주석 편집

en: Edit Annotation Layer
ko: 주석 레이어

en: Edit CSS
ko: CSS 수정

en: Edit CSS Template
ko: CSS 템플릿 편집

en: Edit CSS template properties
ko: CSS 템플릿

en: Edit Chart
ko: 차트 수정

en: Edit Column
ko: 컬럼 수정

en: Edit Dashboard
ko: 대시보드 수정

en: Edit Database
ko: 데이터베이스 편집

en: Edit Dataset
ko: 차트 수정

en: Edit Druid Cluster
ko: Druid 클러스터 편집

en: Edit Druid Column
ko: Druid 칼럼 편집

en: Edit Druid Datasource
ko: Druid 데이터소스 편집

en: Edit Druid Metric
ko: Druid 메트릭 편집

en: Edit Log
ko: 로그 수정

en: Edit Metric
ko: 메트릭 편집

en: Edit Plugin
ko: 플러그인 수정

en: Edit Saved Query
ko: 저장된 Query 수정

en: Edit Table
ko: 테이블 수정

en: Edit annotation
ko: 주석

en: Edit annotation layer
ko: 주석 레이어

en: Edit annotation layer properties
ko: 주석 레이어

en: Edit dashboard properties
ko: 대시보드 수정

en: Edit database
ko: 차트 수정

en: Edit dataset
ko: 차트 수정

en: Edit query
ko: 저장된 Query 수정

en: Edit template
ko: 템플릿 불러오기

en: Edited
ko: 테이블 수정

en: End
ko: 끝 시간

en: End Time
ko: 종료 시간

en: Error Message
ko: 에러 메시지

en: Executed query
ko: 저장된 Query 수정

en: Export CSV
ko: CSV 내보내기

en: Expression
ko: 표현식

en: Fail
ko: 실패

en: Failed
ko: 실패

en: File
ko: CSV 파일

en: Filter List
ko: 필터

en: Filter box
ko: 필터

en: Filter by database
ko: 데이터베이스 선택

en: Filter by status
ko: 필터

en: Filter by user
ko: 필터

en: Filter name
ko: 필터

en: Filter results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Filters by columns
ko: 컬럼 목록

en: Filters by metrics
ko: 필터

en: From date cannot be larger than to date
ko: 시작 날짜가 끝 날짜보다 클 수 없습니다

en: Group By' and 'Columns' can't overlap
ko: Group By' 와 'Columns' 겹칠 수 없습니다

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: Import %s
ko: 대시보드 가져오기

en: Import Dashboard(s)
ko: 대시보드 가져오기

en: Import Dashboards
ko: 대시보드 가져오기

en: Import chart failed for an unknown reason
ko: 차트 불러오기는 알 수 없는 이유로 실패했습니다

en: Import dashboards
ko: 대시보드 가져오기

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Instant filtering
ko: 필터

en: Is filterable
ko: 필터

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Last Modified
ko: 마지막 수정

en: Last modified
ko: 마지막 수정

en: Last modified by %s
ko: 마지막 수정

en: Link Copied!
ko: 복사됨!

en: List Observations
ko: 사용자 목록

en: List Saved Query
ko: 저장된 Query 목록

en: Load a CSS template
ko: CSS 템플릿 불러오기

en: Log Retentions (days)
ko: 로그 삭제주기 (일)

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Logs
ko: 로그

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: Manage Email Reports for Dashboards
ko: 대시보드 가져오기

en: March
ko: 검색

en: Maximize chart
ko: 차트 이동

en: May
ko: 일

en: Metric
ko: 메트릭

en: Metric '%(metric)s' does not exist
ko: 메트릭 '%(metric)s' 이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Metrics
ko: 메트릭

en: Minimize chart
ko: 차트 이동

en: Minute
ko: 분

en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

en: Modified by
ko: 수정됨

en: Month
ko: 달

en: My metric
ko: 메트릭

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: New chart
ko: 차트 이동

en: New tab
ko: 탭 닫기

en: No annotation layers yet
ko: 주석 레이어

en: No annotation yet
ko: 주석 레이어

en: No data in file
ko: 파일에 데이터가 없습니다

en: No query history yet...
ko: Query 실행 이력이 없습니다.

en: Notification method
ko: 주석 레이어

en: Offset
ko: 오프셋

en: One or more columns already exist
ko: 하나 이상의 칼럼이 이미 존재합니다

en: One or more columns are duplicated
ko: 하나 이상의 칼럼이 중복됩니다

en: One or more columns do not exist
ko: 하나 이상의 칼럼이 존재하지 않습니다

en: One or more metrics already exist
ko: 하나 이상의 메트릭이 이미 존재합니다

en: One or more metrics are duplicated
ko: 하나 이상의 메트릭이 중복됩니다

en: One or more metrics do not exist
ko: 하나 이상의 메트릭이 존재하지 않습니다

en: Only `SELECT` statements are allowed
ko: 오직 `SELECT` 구문만 허용됩니다.

en: Only single queries supported
ko: 오직 하나의 쿼리만 지원됩니다

en: Open Datasource tab
ko: 데이터소스 명

en: Open in SQL Lab
ko: SQL Lab

en: Open query in SQL Lab
ko: 새로운 탭에서 Query실행

en: Original value
ko: 원본 값

en: Owners are invalid
ko: 소유자가 부적절합니다

en: Parent filter
ko: 필터

en: Physical dataset
ko: 데이터소스 선택

en: Pick at least one metric
ko: 적어도 하나의 메트릭을 선택하세요

en: Pivot Table
ko: 피봇 테이블

en: Please choose at least one 'Group by' field
ko: 적어도 하나의 'Group by'필드를 선택하세요

en: Please choose at least one metric
ko: 적어도 하나의 메트릭을 선택하세요

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Preview
ko: 데이터 미리보기

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Quarter
ko: 분기

en: Query History
ko: Query 실행 이력

en: Query history
ko: Query 실행 이력

en: Query name
ko: Query 검색

en: Query preview
ko: 데이터 미리보기

en: Query search string
ko: Query 검색

en: Record Count
ko: 레코드 수

en: Refetch results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Refresh
ko: 새로고침 간격

en: Refresh Druid Metadata
ko: Druid 메타데이터 새로고침

en: Refresh dashboard
ko: 대시보드 가져오기

en: Refresh interval
ko: 새로고침 간격

en: Refreshing datasource [{}]
ko: 데이터 소스 새로고침

en: Remove query from log
ko: Query 로그 삭제

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Report name
ko: 차트 유형

en: Report sent
ko: 대시보드 가져오기

en: Request is incorrect: %(error)s
ko: 부적절한 요청입니다 : %(error)s

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Roles to grant
ko: 권한 부여

en: Run in SQL Lab
ko: SQL Lab

en: Run query
ko: Query 실행

en: Run query in a new tab
ko: 새로운 탭에서 Query실행

en: SQL Copied!
ko: 복사됨!

en: SQL Editor
ko: SQL 편집기

en: SQL Expression
ko: SQL 표현식

en: SQL Query
ko: Query 저장

en: SQL query
ko: Query 저장

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save (Overwrite)
ko: 저장된 Query

en: Save as ...
ko: 다른이름으로 저장

en: Save as new
ko: 다른이름으로 저장

en: Save as new chart
ko: 새 차트 생성

en: Save as:
ko: 다른이름으로 저장

en: Save chart
ko: 차트 보기

en: Save dashboard
ko: 대시보드 저장

en: Save query
ko: Query 저장

en: Saved
ko: 저장

en: Saved Queries
ko: 저장된 Query

en: Saved metric
ko: 저장된 Query

en: Saved queries
ko: 저장된 Query

en: Saved query not found.
ko: 저장된 쿼리를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Scan New Datasources
ko: 새 데이터소스 스캔

en: Schedule Email Reports for Dashboards
ko: 대시보드에 차트 추가

en: Schedule query
ko: Query 공유

en: Schedule settings
ko: Query 공유

en: Schema
ko: 스키마

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search...
ko: 검색

en: Second
ko: 초

en: Secure Extra
ko: 보안

en: Secure extra
ko: 보안

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: See table schema
ko: 테이블 선택

en: Select parent filters
ko: 필터

en: Select start and end date
ko: 데이터베이스 선택

en: Set auto-refresh interval
ko: 새로고침 간격

en: Share
ko: Query 공유

en: Shared query
ko: Query 공유

en: Sheet Name
ko: 테이블 명

en: Show Annotation
ko: 주석 보기

en: Show Annotation Layer
ko: 주석 레이어

en: Show CSS Template
ko: CSS 템플릿 보기

en: Show Chart
ko: 차트 보기

en: Show Column
ko: 컬럼 보기

en: Show Dashboard
ko: 대시보드 보기

en: Show Database
ko: 데이터베이스 보기

en: Show Druid Cluster
ko: Druid 클러스터 보기

en: Show Druid Column
ko: Druid 칼럼 보기

en: Show Druid Datasource
ko: Druid 데이터소스 보기

en: Show Druid Metric
ko: Druid 메트릭 보기

en: Show Log
ko: 컬럼 보기

en: Show Metric
ko: 메트릭 보기

en: Show SQL time column
ko: 컬럼 수정

en: Show Saved Query
ko: 저장된 Query 보기

en: Show Table
ko: 테이블 보기

en: Some roles do not exist
ko: 몇몇 역할이 존재하지 않습니다

en: Sort metric
ko: 메트릭

en: Start
ko: 시작 시간

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Stop
ko: 중지

en: Stop query
ko: Query 저장

en: Superset chart
ko: Superset 튜토리얼

en: Superset dashboard
ko: 대시보드 저장

en: Tab name
ko: 테이블 명

en: Table
ko: 테이블

en: Table Exists
ko: 테이블 존재

en: Table Name
ko: 테이블 명

en: Table View
ko: 테이블 뷰

en: Table name undefined
ko: 테이블 명이 정해지지 않았습니다

en: Tables
ko: 테이블

en: Template Name
ko: 템플릿 명

en: Test Connection
ko: 연결 테스트

en: The chart does not exist
ko: 차트가 존재하지 않습니다

en: There are associated alerts or reports
ko: 관련된 알람이나 리포트가 있습니다

en: This visualization type is not supported.
ko: 시각화 유형 선택

en: Time Table View
ko: 시간 테이블 뷰

en: Time comparison
ko: 컬럼 수정

en: Time in seconds
ko: 10초

en: Time series columns
ko: 컬럼 수정

en: Time-series Table
ko: 시계열 테이블

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Treemap
ko: 트리맵

en: Type
ko: 타입

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 에러

en: Untitled query
ko: Query 공유

en: Upload
ko: CSV 업로드

en: Upload Excel
ko: 엑셀 업로드

en: Upload a CSV
ko: CSV 업로드

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User Roles
ko: 사용자 권한

en: User query
ko: Query 공유

en: Value must be greater than 0
ko: 값은 0보다 커야합니다

en: View in SQL Lab
ko: SQL Lab

en: View query
ko: Query 공유

en: View results
ko: 결과

en: Virtual dataset
ko: 차트 수정

en: Virtual dataset query must be read-only
ko: 가상 데이터셋 쿼리는 읽기 전용이어야 합니다

en: Visualization
ko: 시각화 유형

en: Visualization Type
ko: 시각화 유형

en: Visualization type
ko: 시각화 유형

en: Viz type
ko: 시각화 유형

en: Warning Message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Week
ko: 주

en: When using 'Group By' you are limited to use a single metric
ko: 'Group By'를 사용 할 때 오직 하나의 메트릭만 사용 가능합니다

en: Year
ko: 년

en: annotation
ko: 주석

en: annotation_layer
ko: 주석 레이어

en: column
ko: 컬럼 추가

en: dashboard
ko: 대시보드

en: database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: day
ko: 일

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: dttm
ko: 날짜/시간

en: every hour
ko: 1시간

en: every month
ko: 월

en: hour
ko: 시간

en: minute
ko: 분

en: month
ko: 월

en: query
ko: Query 공유

en: week
ko: 주

en: year
ko: 년
